:::

Faculty

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Chairman
  • Name: Kuen-yi Lin
  • Emaillinkuenyi@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3429
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: Kuang-Chao Yu
  • Emailkcyu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3419
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Chi-Cheng Chang
  • Emailsamchang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3423
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Liang Ting
  • Emailyting@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3404
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Distinguished Professor
  • Name: Ting-Chia (Ching-Kun) Hsu
  • Discipline: Introduction ...
  • Emailckhsu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3420
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yi-Ching Chen
  • Emailcyc@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3441
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsieh,Hui-Hsien
  • Emailhh.hsieh@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3424
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Tseng, Fan-Hsun
  • Emailfhtseng@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3428
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Neng-Tang Huang
  • Emailnthuang@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3418
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Chair Professor
  • Name: Hsien-Sheng Hsiao
  • Emailhssiu@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3421
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor (Distinguished Professor)
  • Name: Yu-Shan Chang
  • Emailsam168@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3430、7734-3415
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Yu-Hung Chien
  • Emailroland.chien@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3469
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hung-Chang Lin
  • Emailt83011@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3460, 7734-3431
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor (Distinguished reward)
  • Name: Ching-Hsun Chang
  • Discipline: Analysis and ...
  • Emailchang.ch@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3425
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Suen, Hung-Yue
  • Discipline: Human Resourc...
  • Emailcollin.suen@ntnu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:7734-3450
  • cron web_use_log